Date

15 August, 2022

Time

10:00 - 18:00

Vitrine Poétik

Vitrine Poétik is an ongoing exhibition at GC Piano Factory in Saint-Gilles. The space is open Monday to Friday from 10:00 – 18:00.

Would you like to know more about our participatory process? Are you curious about artistic creations that have come out of our art summer(s)? Or would you like to know what is on the program at Park Poétik this summer?

Go have a look!

As many of you know, we communicate very locally and only sparsely online. We do this to make our audience as diverse and local as possible and to tap into the power of wonder and surprise. The expo at Pianofabriek, however, lights a tip of the hat!

What else?

A real chill-out spot on the short of the Pianofabriek (in the shade ) A video installation by Kneph with the beautiful impact reports from 2020, 2021 & 2022 A video sculpture of ‘Passage d’un reus à Plus Tard’, a project by Kneph & sculpteur Charles Djeumou A changing expo featuring art objects created or used within Park Poétik. A photo overview of the program of Park Poétik 2022 A photo expo of past activities An occasional performance …

  • Nesten & Spirale

    VITRINE Poétik

    10/07/22 - 28/08/22

     

    WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THE 'NESTEN & SPIRALE' OF PARK POÉTIK 2022?

    Lees meer over de "Drôles d'oiseaux & Vreemde Vogels" van Park Poétik 2022.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Date

12 août, 2022

Heure

10:00 - 18:00

Vitrine Poétik

Vitrine Poétik est une exposition continue au GC Pianofabriek à Saint-Gilles. L’espace est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 10h00 à 18h00.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre processus participatif ? Êtes-vous curieux de découvrir les créations artistiques qui ont émergé de notre (nos) été(s) artistique(s) ? Ou bien vous voulez savoir ce qui est au programme de Park Poetik cet été ?

Allez-y et regardez !

Comme beaucoup d’entre vous le savent, nous communiquons très localement et très peu en ligne. Nous faisons cela pour que notre public soit aussi diversifié et local que possible, et pour jouer sur le pouvoir de la surprise et de l’étonnement. L’exposition à Pianofabriek, cependant, est un peu un coup de chapeau !

Quoi d’autre ?

Un vrai coin de détente dans la cour du Pianofabriek (à l’ombre ). Une installation de Kneph avec le travail vidéo des impact reporters de 2020, 2021 & 2022 Une douce installation vidéo de “Passage d’un reus à Plus Tard”, un projet de Kneph et du sculpteur Charles Djeumou. Une exposition itinérante d’objets d’art créés ou utilisés pendant Park Poétik. Un aperçu en photo du programme de Park Poétik 2022 …

  • Nesten & Spirale

    VITRINE Poétik

    10/07/22 - 28/08/22

     

    VOUS VOULEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES 'NESTEN & SPIRALE' DE PARK POÉTIK 2022 ?

    Lees meer over de "Drôles d'oiseaux & Vreemde Vogels" van Park Poétik 2022.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This