Organised by

Bras Dessus Bras Dessous
Website
https://www.brasdessusbrasdessous.be/

Location

NEST Marconi
Ter hoogte van Alsembergsesteenweg 296, 1190 Brussel

Date

9 - 11 August, 2022
Expired!

Time

13:00 - 17:00

The spirit of the times

13h00 > 17h00

Well-being and creative space, to recharge your batteries, to rest, to talk.

Relaxation and rest area (tea/coffee/lemonade) and activities by members of the “Bras Dessus Bras Dessous” network, both seniors and volunteers: writing, storytelling, painting, photography, interviews, etc. to be determined according to the availability and wishes of everyone.

  • Nesten & Spirale

    NEST Marconi

    This year Park Poétik will be once again in Parc Marconi! The result of a beautiful collaboration between numerous associations of Forest, artists and inhabitants of the district, #NestMarconi will offer all generations of the public, children, adults and seniors, creative activities. Everybody welcome to dream, have fun and build together.

    The various workshops, convivial moments, shows and concerts will be based on the concept of the Poethèque, the office of urban collectors, in which everyone will be invited to collaborate and to discover this magnificent little urban park from a new perspective.

    Meer Nest Marconi

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Organisateur

Bras Dessus Bras Dessous
Site Web
https://www.brasdessusbrasdessous.be/

Lieu

NEST Marconi
Ter hoogte van Alsembergsesteenweg 296, 1190 Brussel

Date

9 - 11 août, 2022
Expiré!

Heure

13:00 - 17:00

L'aire du temps

13h00 > 17h00

Espace bien être et créatif, pour se ressourcer, pour se reposer, pour papoter.

Aire de détente et de repos (thé/café/limonade) et activités par les membres du réseau “Bras Dessus Bras Dessous”, tant aîné.es que bénévoles : écriture, conte, peinture, photo, interview,… à déterminer selon les disponibilités et envies du moment de chacun.

  • Nesten & Spirale

    NEST Marconi

    Cette année Park Poétik sera à nouveau au Parc Marconi ! Résultat d’une belle collaboration entre de nombreuses associations du haut de Forest, d’artistes et habitant.e.s du quartier, #NestMarconi proposera à toustes les générations de publics, enfants, adultes et seniors, des activités créatives qui seront comme des invitations à rêver, s’amuser et construire ensemble.

    Les différents ateliers, moments conviviaux, spectacles et concerts s’articuleront autour du concept de la Poéthèque, le bureau des collecteurs urbains auquel chacun et chacune sera invité à collaborer, pour découvrir ce magnifique petit parc urbain dans une perspective nouvelle.

    Meer Nest Marconi

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This