Home Program NEST MARAIS Ea Varna, walking tree
(c) Dolle Pret

Organised by

Park Poétik

Artiest

  • Dolle Pret

    Clowning, circus, mime and acrobatic stilt entertainment.

Location

Marais WIELS
Category

Date

1 July, 2022

Time

15:00 - 19:00

Ea Varna, walking tree

Ea Varna is an ancient tree troll/elf who protects the forests. He likes to make contact with people. His deep voice is always cheerful and he loves to laugh. This makes him a lot less scary for the little ones.

Ea Varna is a very beautiful act that has been enchanting people at large and small events since 2006. Both his costume and his voice but also the performance make this act very strong. He is mobile and plays among the people.

  • Nesten & Spirale

    Nest Marais

    For one summer, the "Drôles d'Oiseaux" will be added to the already rich and present bird population of the Marais Wiels, a former industrial wasteland nestled a stone's throw from the Gare du Midi, where nature has been reinvited over the years around a lake. Through artistic interventions, both visual and performative, these beings - flying or out of the ordinary - will engage in a dialogue on the human and non-human cohabitation specific to this place, which is so precious for its neighbourhood.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Accueil Programme NEST MARAIS Ea Varna, arbre à pied
(c) Dolle Pret

Organisateur

Park Poétik

Artiest

  • Dolle Pret

    Clowning, circus, mime and acrobatic stilt entertainment.

Lieu

Marais WIELS
Catégorie

Date

1 juillet, 2022

Heure

15:00 - 19:00

Ea Varna, arbre à pied

Ea Varna est un ancien troll/elfe arboricole qui protège les forêts. Il aime entrer en contact avec les gens. Sa voix grave est toujours joyeuse et il adore rire. Cela le rend beaucoup moins effrayant pour les petits.

Ea Varna est un très beau spectacle qui enchante les gens lors de petits et grands événements depuis 2006. Son costume, sa voix mais aussi la performance rendent ce numéro très fort. Il est mobile et joue parmi les gens.

  • Nesten & Spirale

    Nest Marais

    De Drôles d’Oiseaux viendront s’ajouter, le temps d’un été, à la population volatile déjà riche et présente du Marais Wiels, ancienne friche industrielle nichée à deux pas de la gare du Midi, où la nature s’est réinvitée au fil des années autour d’un plan d’eau. Via des interventions artistiques autant visuelles que performatives, ces êtres - volants ou hors normes - engageront un dialogue sur la cohabitation humaine et non-humaine propre à ce lieu, si précieux pour son quartier.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This