Fujinn - Griffin Callebout

Artiest

Organised by

Park Poétik
NEST Marais

Location

NEST Marais
Luttrebruglaan, 1190 Vorst
Category

Date

1 July, 2022
Expired!

Time

15:00 - 19:00

Fujinn

With Fujinn we bring art to people in a very accessible way. We create musical freedom and show that everyone is capable of playing music. Rhythm is a key element in this. It creates a certain vibration. It evokes a sense of liberation. We can do a lot with the theme Funny Birds that you have chosen. 

By playing together, the audience will also listen to each other. Together, the musicians in the audience compose harmonious melodies. Instruments and rhythms support each other. Everyone has the opportunity to be heard.

  • Nesten & Spirale

    Nest Marais

    Marais WIELS, a green oasis behind the industrial buildings of the former Wielemans brewery. A place much coveted by its neighbours and winged residents but soon to be subject to public works. Through artistic interventions, we want to strengthen the dialogue around the co-management of this place. We focus on the co-relation between man and nature.

    Read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Fujinn - Griffin Callebout

Artiest

Organisateur

Park Poétik
NEST Marais

Lieu

NEST Marais
Luttrebruglaan, 1190 Vorst
Catégorie

Date

1 juillet, 2022
Expiré!

Heure

15:00 - 19:00

Fujinn

Fujinn crée une liberté musicale et montrons que tout un chacun est capable de jouer de la musique. Le rythme est un élément clé dans ce domaine. Il crée une certaine vibration. Cela évoque un sentiment de libération. Nous pouvons faire beaucoup de choses avec le thème Drôles d'oiseaux que vous avez choisi. 

En jouant ensemble, le public va aussi s’écouter mutuellement. Ensemble, les musiciens du public composent des mélodies harmonieuses. Les instruments et les rythmes se soutiennent mutuellement. Chacun a la possibilité de se faire entendre.

  • Nesten & Spirale

    Nest Marais

    Marais WIELS, une oasis de verdure derrière les bâtiments industriels de l'ancienne brasserie Wielemans. Un lieu très convoité par ses voisins et ses résidents ailés mais qui sera bientôt soumis à des travaux publics. Par des interventions artistiques, nous voulons renforcer le dialogue autour de la cogestion de ce lieu. Nous nous concentrons sur la co-relation entre l'homme et la nature.

    En savoir plus

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This