(c) Cycl.one

Artists

Date

1 July, 2022 - 4 August, 2022

Time

All Day

Observatory Marais

The observatory is the habitat of a strange bird that invites us to observe its environment and the beings that walk around in it. It invites us to ask ourselves questions: What are they doing? How do they use this place? What do they say about the Marais?

For a period of one week, a strange bird lives there. A wicker structure, which functions as an egg-shaped shed, whose outer layer, called the cover, is interchangeable and will be the artistic creation of its resident.

Three beings will reside there, and will invite you to discover their universe and their way of seeing things. The observatory will change location each time and will invite you to make other observations. A new resident, a new place, another point of view, new observations.

 

Artists observatory

1.07 – 7.07   Observatoire Cycl.one
7.07 – 14.07 Observatoire Rebeca Fernandez Lopez & le BRASS (A cover created during a crochet workshop)
28.07 – 4.08 Observatoire Ramona & Rosa

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

(c) Cycl.one

Artistes

Date

1 juillet, 2022 - 4 août, 2022

Heure

Journée entière

Observatoire Marais

L’observatoire est l’habitat d’un drôle d’oiseau qui nous invite à observer son environnement et les êtres qu’y se promènent. Ils nous invite à se poser des questions:, qu’est-ce qu’ils font? Comment est-ce qu’ils utilisent ce lieu? Qu’est-ce qu'ils disent du marais?

Pendant une période d’une semaine, un drôle d’oiseau y réside. Une structure en osier, qui fait fonction d’un cabanon en forme d'œuf, dont la couche extérieure, qu’on nomme la couverture est interchangeable et sera la création artistique de son résident.

Trois êtres y résideront, et vous inviteront à découvrir leur univers et leur manière de voir les choses. L’observatoire changera à chaque fois d’emplacement et t’intviteras à faire d’autres observations. Un nouveau résident, un nouveau lieu, un autre point de vue, des nouvelles observations.

 

Artistes observatoire

1.07 – 7.07   Observatoire Cycl.one
7.07 – 14.07 Observatoire Rebeca Fernandez Lopez & le BRASS (Une couverture créée lors d’un atelier de crochet)
28.07 – 4.08 Observatoire Ramona & Rosa

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This